Haggai 2:18-19

26 11 2006

Mercy and i are together for 9 months, 24 days. Mercy just called me at 1.45am, to tell me this.

From this day on, from this twenty-fourth day of the ninth month, give careful thought to the day when the foundation of the Lord’s temple was laid. Give careful thought: is there yet any seed left in the barn? Until now, the vine and the figtree, the pomegrandate and the olive tree have not borne fruit. “From this day on I will bless you.” Haggai 2:18-19

Attended Pastor Bruce Allen’s service last night and i know there is a paradigm shift in my walk and relationship with God, i just need to get ready for God to move and in revealing of Himself to me. Today, i heard, from Patricia King, that God will visit those FIRST BORN, for the FIRST BORN Belongs to Him! There will be a greater and deeper and more intimate walk with God from today on! Amen! I am so excited!





Casting aside immaturity

26 11 2006

I thought i was matured in the Lord, but i am wrong. Got a new revelation of an entirely deeper level of intimacy. It is about casting aside the critical view of an intellectual christian and putting on what matters more – walking in signs and wonders. God’s people on earth represents Himself, what matters more is not godless chatters of theology but it is about living out the theology, a lifestyle. A question i have asked myself; have i began to tell people about God? or pray for the sick and they are healed, and that i trust God totally for His providence?

There is such a huge disparity between the early church and today. We love to argue about if the Gift of the Holy Spirit to the church has ended with the Apostolic Church, or ask if being slained is the right doctrine or being healed is of God, and we want to ask not because we want to be discerning, we ask because it validates our pride – in our knowledge of what is right and what is in wrong in Christian faith.

I want to cast aside immaturity Lord, help me put on maturity even if it means right now going through this fire, trials and the wilderness, Lord, be with me, for thy staff and rod they shall comfort me.