A photo of sunset

3 01 2009
Sunset at Johore

Sunset at Johore

A picture I took at The Legends, Johore Bahru on the first night of our church camp in December. The sight is simply awesome and inspiring.

I am going to go for an exhibition of some of the photos I have taken, and will be doing a series of a pictures for sale at the exhibition on “The Singapore I grew up in” and “My Home” to show some of the places i grew up in, and the places of Singapore that are not so commercial and i want to show its beauty and these are what makes Singapore my home, not the commercial nice skyscrapers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

