My 31 Birthday!

3 09 2007

It was another ordinary day except that I got a wonderful gift from Mercy – a Groom’s bible in NCV (New Century version) from Borders. I suspected that when she said she needs to go to Borders to get some books, and we had a great time together, and she has been such a great girl, a wife that every godly men would love to have, and well i am so blessed to have Mercy as my wife-to-be!  And had a quiet and simple dinner with my family on Sunday evening, and that’s it! Simple 31 year has passed.

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 09 2007
Angie

Blessed Birthday. 🙂

I had my simple & quiet 31st bday about 4.5months ago too. Like it that way. 🙂

4 09 2007
preacherman

I hope you had a great birthday. I hope you have a great week as well. God bless you as you continue to serve Him.

Leave a Reply

