I wonder

28 01 2007

Is it being disrespectful to get angry with people? I went to lunch at this horrible ‘coffee shop’ near church today and i got charged $8 for a miserable plate of rice and some dishes, and it wasn’t tasting too good either! I was fuming, although i didn’t score the hawker. I am more angry at myself than at those ‘evil’ hawker. Why did i pay so much for a miserable lunch, enduring the injustice of being cheated of my hard earned money and i can’t do anything about it! Is being angry bad? i feel like i can get so angry that my heart will just stop beating and i dropped dead just from the stress of anger!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

