Bush personal war gone awry

19 01 2007

Opinions like this have been echoed by a certain Mr Michael Moore in many of his documentaries now drilled into millions around the world on the certain misadventure of Bush in Iraq.

Remembering how i often got into a heated discussion on Bush with Mercy, standing on the opinions that any president using the name of God and Christianity to earn the seat of the Presidency is no different from the Pope using the name of God to send thousands of crusaders into Jerusalem and slaughter millions of jewish and muslims, and the Inquisition where thousands if not millions died to oppose the corrupted Papacy. I can see why the Islamic world would see that the invasion as another crusade by the West. And more, i cannot for the sake of my faith, would identify Bush as a Christian, by his actions, lies and sheer incompetency in his office as the President of the United States.

Why 3000 odd soldiers, mostly young men from the poorer communities of the United States and thousands upon thousands men, women and children in Iraq, Afghanistan, have to pay with their lives for the greed, mistake, misjudgment, stupidity of one man – George Bush? I am glad well i am SO glad i am not an american. What’s the difference between George Bush and Sadaam Hussein? or even Adolf Hitler? None, except Bush is an american who thought with the support of the tradition United States hold to – the fight for democracy, and supposedly his ‘faith’ and i speak with a certain sense of doubt, justify his invasion? Where were his allegations of WMD? or Iraq’s connection with the Terrorist? Has our world a better place today than prior to 2001? No. His war against terrorism has not brought an additional ounce of security than before. What can justify a man for bring so much death to his people, and innocent civillians in Iraq? Bush has murdered thousands of people, and like Saddam, he ought to be hanged, if the same yardstick of justice is to be applied.

Actions

Information

One response

19 01 2007
joe

– Prophecies from God through prophet T S Gibson
2000 12 02.2

As I was in prayer I could see in my spirit, Bush standing in front of me. Then beside
him, to the right, I could see Gore standing facing Bush. Gore point his finger at Bush,
shaking it, and said, “I will get you.”

I am not sure if this was said in the context of attempting to win, or as revenge for not
winning.

2000 12 13.2

Shortly after watching Al Gore make his concession speech, I went to prayer. In my
spirit I could see Al Gore like I seen him of TV, but with one difference. He was stand
there look forward at the people, but his eyes were looking to his left at George Bush. I
could sense from the Lord that he was looking at him with an evil heart.

Thus says the Lord: he seeks how yet to destroy him; he seeks how he can, and when
he can win the presidency of the United States at all costs. For his heart is with himself,
and not unto the American people. For he seeks his own will and his own power and
his own strength in a selfish, selfish way. So says the Lord.

2002 08 18.1

As I was praying the Lord showed me the following in my spirit. I could see President
Bush from his left side sitting at a desk or table. He was saying, “We must get Saddam
Hussein, we must get Saddam Hussein.” (He said it twice).

As I watched he signed some type of paper. But he signed it with his left hand from the
right to the left__just as the Arabic language is written. He signed this twice. I could not
tell if he was signing two papers one above the other, or twice on the same page.

Then the Lord gave me this word. Thus says the Lord, these two statements by Bush,
plus the two signatures, indicate each two agreements with Arabic nations. These two
agreements are compromises by Bush in order to get permission to go into Iraq.

When he signs them, says the Lord, this will create ruffled feathers both in America and
in Arabic areas as they find out what is agreed too; which will not be done until some
time later.

2002 08 24.1

The first agreement [see 2002 08 18.1] the American President will make with the Arabic
nations is to strongly support a Palestine state in the West Bank.

The second agreement will be their right to the capital of Jerusalem.

The U.S. President will then backtrack on these two agreements creating trouble on
both sides__first to the right wing American politics, and then to the Arabic states.

2002 08 31.2

The Lord says: George Bush shall not leave his office before the end of his second term,
but rather shall be killed before that time.

2002 10 23.1

While I was in prayer I could see in my spirit President Bush as I had seen him earlier
[see 2002 08 18.1]. I watched him signed again. But this time it continued and I saw him
lean back in his chair and say, “I will do anything to get into Iraq.” Then the Lord gave
me this word:

For thus saith the Lord. What you have seen is right. He has said it, and he has meant it.

2002 11 1.1

For thus says the Lord. America is due judgment. My hook is in Bush’s nose to pull him
into war with Iraq. And when he goes to war, America will be judged in a great way.

For thus says the Lord. America, America why have you forsaken Me?

Leave a Reply

