The depth of my relationship with God

1 09 2006

i’ve learnt a valuable lesson today – the depth of my relationship with God will reflect the relationship i have with people around me. How can a person who thinks he has an intimate relationship with God give way easily to anger, hatred, the propensity to hurt others, the lust, and everything that’s so wrong, for one who has a deep intimate relationship with God will be like Christ. I am so so so so so far from even to be compared to anyone who has a close walk with God. I have failed, i have not live up to what Christ has called me to – to take courage, and be bold in my fight and the climbing of the hill as liken to a battlefield. Christ my beloved commander in chief wants to see His children, His army to fight with courage, to take the Kingdom of God in force, one who braves injuries, and pain, and hardship, and move in like a storm. I am never like that what God has called. I am a such a failure!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

